The Road to Perdition – in progress

A Deathly Silence – (in progress for release in 2012)

Book of the Dead – 2012

Death After Midnight – 2011

Death in Amber – 2009

The Dracon Gambit (with Ross King) – unpublished


Fancyapint? in London, edited with Gordon Butler, two editions, 2006, 2009

Short Fiction

Wolves of Memory

The Fan

I Dream in Infrared